Log in

WSP Awards

Raymond Zastrow Leadership Award

This award recognizes a member for their leadership to the Society through their leadership, service and advocacy. The board of directors will review nominations for the award each year and select the award winner. The award winner is then announced at the Annual Meeting.

View more on Raymond C. Zastrow, MD here

2017 Award Recipient: Guillermo Martinez-Torres, MD, FCAP, FASCP

Dr. Martinez-Torres is the president of North Shore Pathologist, SC. He serves as Chair of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine at Ascension/Columbia-St. Mary’s in Milwaukee. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software